Truck Driving Championships 2024

Friday, May 3, 2024 - Saturday, May 4, 2024

Thank you for participating!

See you next year!!

To Register to Compete, please click below

Update: Drivers Will Not be Sequestered

Click below for the full rules regarding sequestration.  Drivers will be permitted to remain with their family or company, except when their class is competing.   Please read the full description.

Driver Registration is Closed. See you next year!

You Can sign up to Compete, Volunteer, Sponsor or to Donate Equipment.  

Idaho Truck Driving Championships were held  May 4, 2024. Drivers compete for the top positions in Idaho and for the right to compete at the National Truck Driving Championship that will be held in Indianapolis in August 2024.

This Year all participating companies are required to send 1 Volunteer for each 3 Drivers that they have competing.   Volunteers must register and check in at the event.  Companies that do not send volunteers, or their volunteers do not check in, will not be allowed to compete.


This Year we ask that all participating companies send 1 Volunteer for each 3 Drivers that they have competing.

To Register to Compete, Click Below

Click Below for the Participation Guide

Here is the Line Up of Champions from 2024

Step Van

1st Place : Cameron Taylor

2nd Place : Ronald Harwood Jr

3rd Place : Tyler Wilson

Straight Truck

1st place : Bill Nolan

2nd Place : Joshua Jetton


3 Axle

1st place : Ben Scholes

2nd Place : Miguel ArtigaPerez

3rd Place : Kevin Winn

4 Axle

1st place : Adam Heim

2nd Place : Nate Wojicik

3rd Place : Brandon Killian

5 Axle

1st place : Kolton Schultz

2nd Place : Darrell Tollman

3rd Place : Matthew Housley

Flat Bed

1st place : Ken Hust

2nd Place : Kaden Schultz

3rd Place : Elliot Fuller

Sleeper Berth

1st place : Jakob Bourgoin

2nd Place : Carl Suttey

3rd Place : David Shattuck

Tank Truck

1st place : Curtis Smith

2nd Place : Khristopher Kecskes

3rd Place : Michael Heiner

Twin Trailers

1st place : Beau Bonds

2nd Place : Scott Scheuffele

3rd Place : Mark VanBlaricom

Rookie of the Year

Nate Wojicik

Idaho Grand Champion

Adam Heim